Skip to main content

The City of Holdfast Bay consists of four Wards, Glenelg, Somerton, Brighton and Seacliff. Each Ward is represented by three Ward councillors.

Legislation requires a Periodic Review of Council's representation quota at a time set by the Minister.

Legislation requires a periodic review of Council's Representation (a Representation Review) at a time set by the Minister. Such a review is currently being undertaken and is required to be concluded by October 2021.

Ward Councillors