Skip to main content

05 Jul 2022
Family LEGO Night

Drop in and create with LEGO!
When:
Tuesday 5 July at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Where
Brighton Library
Cost
Free
Contacts:
Dates:
  • Tuesday 5 July at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th July 2022 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th July 2022 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th August 2022 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th August 2022 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd August 2022 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th August 2022 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th September 2022 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th September 2022 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Drop-in anytime from 3-6pm on Tuesday evenings and build with LEGO.

Choose free play or take on one of our challenges.

Suitable for ages 5+ (parental supervision required). Bookings are not required.