Skip to main content

Zumba Gold

20 Aug
Summary:
Active older adults can enjoy easy to follow choreography that focuses on balance, range of motion and coordination. Steps are at your own pace. For more information on eligibility or to book please call us on 8229 9828. $5.00 per session for eligible residents.
When:
Tuesday 20 August at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Where
John Mathwin Reserve / Kauri Community Sports Centre
Topic:
Community Wellbeing
Type:
Community
Audience
Seniors, People living with disabilities
Bookings:
Required
Dates:
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 2:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 2:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 2:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 2:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019 at 2:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 1st October 2019 at 2:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019 at 2:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019 at 2:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 2:00pm - 12:00am
Zumba Gold