Skip to main content

Wriggle & Rhyme 9.15am Tuesdays @ Glenelg Library

27 Aug
Summary:
Wriggle 'n' Rhyme is a free 30 minute session of songs and rhymes aimed at 0 - 2 year olds. No bookings are needed.
When:
Tuesday 27 August at 9:15am - 9:45am
Where
Glenelg Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost
Free
Dates:
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
Wrigglenrhyme