Skip to main content

Wriggle & Rhyme 9.15am Tuesdays @ Glenelg Library

03 Mar
Wrigglenrhyme
Summary:
Wriggle 'n' Rhyme is a free 30 minute session of songs and rhymes aimed at 0 - 2 year olds. No bookings are needed.
When:
Tuesday 3 March at 9:15am - 9:45am
Where
Glenelg Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost
Free
Dates:
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 24th March 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 31st March 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 28th April 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 26th May 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am