Skip to main content

Wriggle & Rhyme 9.15am Fridays @ Brighton Library

28 Feb
Wrigglenrhyme
Summary:
Wriggle 'n' Rhyme is a free 30 minute session of songs and rhymes aimed at 0 - 2 year olds. No bookings are needed.
When:
Friday 28 February at 9:15am - 9:45am
Where
Brighton Library
Topic:
Kids & Family, Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost
Free
Dates:
  • Friday 6th March 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Friday 13th March 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Friday 20th March 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Friday 27th March 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Friday 24th April 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Friday 1st May 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Friday 8th May 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Friday 15th May 2020 at 9:15am - 9:45am