Skip to main content

Toddler Time 10am Thursdays @ Brighton Library

23 Apr
Summary:
Toddler Time is a 30 minute session of action songs and rhymes aimed at 2 & 3 year olds.No bookings are needed.
When:
Thursday 31st January 2019 at 10:00am- 10:30am
Where:
Brighton Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience:
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019 at 10:00am- 10:30am
  • Thursday 9th May 2019 at 10:00am- 10:30am
  • Thursday 16th May 2019 at 10:00am- 10:30am
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019 at 10:00am- 10:30am
  • Thursday 30th May 2019 at 10:00am- 10:30am
  • Thursday 6th June 2019 at 10:00am- 10:30am
  • Thursday 13th June 2019 at 10:00am- 10:30am
  • Thursday 20th June 2019 at 10:00am- 10:30am
  • Thursday 27th June 2019 at 10:00am- 10:30am
  • Thursday 4th July 2019 at 10:00am- 10:30am
Toddlertime