Skip to main content

Toddler Time 10am Thursdays @ Brighton Library

Summary:
Toddler Time is a 30 minute session of action songs and rhymes aimed at 2 & 3 year olds.No bookings are needed.
When:
Thursday 28 February at 10:00am - 10:30am
Where:
Brighton Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience:
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 7 March 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 21 March 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 4 April 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 11 April 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 2 May 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 9 May 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 23 May 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
Toddlertime