Skip to main content

Toddler Time 10am Thursdays @ Brighton Library

20 Jun
Summary:
Toddler Time is a 30 minute session of action songs and rhymes aimed at 2 & 3 year olds. No bookings are needed.
When:
Thursday 20 June at 10:00am - 10:30am
Where
Brighton Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost
Free
Dates:
  • Thursday 27th June 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 4th July 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 25th July 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 1st August 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 8th August 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 15th August 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 29th August 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 5th September 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
Toddlertime