Skip to main content

Toddler Time 10am Fridays @ Brighton Library

23 Aug
Summary:
Toddler Time is a 30 minute session of action songs and rhymes aimed at 2 & 3 year olds. No bookings are needed.
When:
Friday 23 August at 10:00am - 10:30am
Where
Brighton Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost
Free
Dates:
  • Friday 30th August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Friday 6th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Friday 13th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Friday 20th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Friday 27th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Friday 18th October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Friday 25th October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Friday 1st November 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Friday 8th November 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
Toddlertime