Skip to main content

Toddler Time 10am Tuesdays @ Glenelg Library

02 Jul
Summary:
Toddler Time is a 30 minute session of action songs and rhymes aimed at 2 & 3 year olds. No bookings are needed.
When:
Tuesday 2 July at 10:00am - 10:30am
Where
Glenelg Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost
Free
Dates:
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 10:00am - 10:30am
Toddlertime