Skip to main content

Wriggle & Rhyme 9.15am Thursdays @ Brighton Library

Summary:
Wriggle 'n' Rhyme is a free 30 minute session of songs and rhymes aimed at 0 - 2 year olds.No bookings are needed.
When:
Thursday 28 February at 9:15am - 9:45am
Where:
Brighton Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience:
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 7 March 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 21 March 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 4 April 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 11 April 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 2 May 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 9 May 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 23 May 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
Wrigglenrhyme