Skip to main content

Wriggle & Rhyme 9.15am Thursdays @ Brighton Library

22 Aug
Summary:
Wriggle 'n' Rhyme is a free 30 minute session of songs and rhymes aimed at 0 - 2 year olds. No bookings are needed.
When:
Thursday 22 August at 9:15am - 9:45am
Where
Brighton Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost
Free
Dates:
  • Thursday 29th August 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Thursday 5th September 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Thursday 12th September 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Thursday 19th September 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Thursday 26th September 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Thursday 24th October 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Thursday 31st October 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 at 9:15am - 12:00am
Wrigglenrhyme