Skip to main content

Wriggle & Rhyme 9.15am Thursdays @ Brighton Library

20 Jun
Summary:
Wriggle 'n' Rhyme is a free 30 minute session of songs and rhymes aimed at 0 - 2 year olds. No bookings are needed.
When:
Thursday 20 June at 9:15am - 9:45am
Where
Brighton Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost
Free
Dates:
  • Thursday 27th June 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 4th July 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 25th July 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 1st August 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 8th August 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 15th August 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 29th August 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Thursday 5th September 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
Wrigglenrhyme