Skip to main content

Story Time 11am Thursdays @ Brighton Library

23 Apr
Summary:
Storytime is a free 45-60 minute session of stories, rhymes and craft aimed at 4 & 5 year olds.No bookings are needed.
When:
Thursday 31st January 2019 at 11:00am- 12:00pm
Where:
Brighton Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience:
Children
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019 at 11:00am- 12:00pm
  • Thursday 9th May 2019 at 11:00am- 12:00pm
  • Thursday 16th May 2019 at 11:00am- 12:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019 at 11:00am- 12:00pm
  • Thursday 30th May 2019 at 11:00am- 12:00pm
  • Thursday 6th June 2019 at 11:00am- 12:00pm
  • Thursday 13th June 2019 at 11:00am- 12:00pm
  • Thursday 20th June 2019 at 11:00am- 12:00pm
  • Thursday 27th June 2019 at 11:00am- 12:00pm
  • Thursday 4th July 2019 at 11:00am- 12:00pm
Story Time