Skip to main content

Story Time 11am Tuesdays @ Glenelg Library

Summary:
Storytime is a free 45-60 minute session of stories, rhymes and craft aimed at 4 & 5 year olds.No bookings are needed.
When:
Tuesday 26 February at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Glenelg Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience:
Children
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 5 March 2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 2 April 2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 7 May 2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Story Time