Skip to main content

Wriggle & Rhyme 9.15am Tuesdays @ Glenelg Library

02 Jul
Summary:
Wriggle 'n' Rhyme is a free 30 minute session of songs and rhymes aimed at 0 - 2 year olds. No bookings are needed.
When:
Tuesday 2 July at 9:15am - 9:45am
Where
Glenelg Library
Topic:
Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost
Free
Dates:
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 9:15am - 9:45am
Wrigglenrhyme