COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (coronavirus)
Find out more
Skip to main content

Alpine Winter Festival

25 Jun
alt =""
Summary:
A wintery playground that is an exciting escape for the young and the young at heart.
When:
Friday 25 June at 10:00am - 11:00pm
Topic:
Food & Wine, Kids & Family, Music, Play at the Bay
Type:
Community
Bookings:
Required
Book online:
Visit online booking website
Dates:
  • Saturday 26th June 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday 27th June 2021 at 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Monday 28th June 2021 at 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th June 2021 at 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th June 2021 at 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thursday 1st July 2021 at 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 2nd July 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd July 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday 4th July 2021 at 10:00am - 10:00pm

Welcome to Alpine Winter Festival, an all-ages winter wonderland bringing Adelaide’s coast to life. Amidst the heart of winter, Glenelg’s foreshore will be transformed into a magical alpine festival with ice skating, immersive art installations, markets, delicious eats and 24 nights of live music.

Sunday to Thursday - 10am – 11pm, free entry

Friday to Saturday - 10am – 11pm, free entry before 7pm, $10 entry after 7pm (unless a prepaid skating ticket has been purchased, a booking at Roberta's has been made or entry is for under 18's)