COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (coronavirus)
Find out more
Skip to main content

13 Dec 2021
VACSWIM Program

VACSWIM is an SA Government supported initiative that provides children (aged 3 - 12 years) with opportunities to develop a range of skills and positive experiences in the areas of water safety.
When:
Monday 13 December at 8:30am - 1:15pm
Cost:
Child - $55
Bookings:
Required
Book online:
Visit online booking website
Contacts:
Name:
Vacswim Team
Phone:
Dates:
  • Tuesday 14th December 2021 at 8:30am - 1:15pm
  • Wednesday 15th December 2021 at 8:30am - 1:15pm
  • Thursday 16th December 2021 at 8:30am - 1:15pm
  • Friday 17th December 2021 at 8:30am - 1:15pm
  • Monday 10th January 2022 at 8:30am - 1:15pm
  • Tuesday 11th January 2022 at 8:30am - 1:15pm
  • Wednesday 12th January 2022 at 8:30am - 1:15pm
  • Thursday 13th January 2022 at 8:30am - 1:15pm
  • Friday 14th January 2022 at 8:30am - 1:15pm

VACSWIM is an SA Government supported initiative that provides children (aged 3 - 12 years) with opportunities to develop a range of skills and positive experiences in the areas of water safety, confidence and competence in the water, personal survival activities and basic aquatic emergency procedures. Since the 1950's the VACSWIM experience has become a rite of passage for generations of South Australian families, and makes a significant contribution to the safety of our waters.