Skip to main content

09 Jul 2022
Under the Sea

Get creative in the museum this school holidays.
When:
Saturday 9 July at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Where
Glenelg Town Hall
Cost
Free
Contacts:
Dates:
  • Saturday 9 July at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Sunday 10th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Monday 11th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday 14th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Friday 15th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday 16th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Sunday 17th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Monday 18th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm

Choose your own sea creature to decorate before adding it to our special under the sea mural created by City of Holdfast Bay arts volunteers.