Skip to main content

Toddler Time 10am Thursdays @ Brighton Library

27 Feb
Toddler Time
Summary:
Toddler Time is a 30 minute session of action songs and rhymes aimed at 2 & 3 year olds. No bookings are needed.
When:
Thursday 27 February at 10:00am - 10:30am
Where
Brighton Library
Topic:
Kids & Family, Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost
Free
Dates:
  • Thursday 5th March 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 12th March 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 19th March 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 26th March 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 2nd April 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 30th April 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 7th May 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 14th May 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30am