Skip to main content

The Moseley Beach Club

22 Jan
Moseley Beach Bar
Summary:
We're excited to announce that The Moseley Beach Club will be returning to the Glenelg foreshore THIS December! From Monday, December 9, until Sunday, March 15, 2020. The Moseley Beach Club will provide fun for the whole family with free entry, food & drink options, a kids zone, day beds, sun lounges & plenty of new exciting additions!
When:
Wednesday 22 January at 10:00am - 11:00pm
Bookings:
Required
Dates:
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Friday 24th January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Saturday 25th January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday 26th January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Monday 27th January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Thursday 30th January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Friday 31st January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00pm