Skip to main content

The Moseley Beach Club

09 Dec
Summary:
We're excited to announce that The Moseley Beach Club will be returning to the Glenelg foreshore THIS December! From Monday, December 9, until Sunday, March 15, 2020. The Moseley Beach Club will provide fun for the whole family with free entry, food & drink options, a kids zone, day beds, sun lounges & plenty of new exciting additions!
When:
Monday 9 December at 10:00am - 11:00pm
Bookings:
Required
Dates:
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Friday 13th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Saturday 14th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday 15th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Monday 16th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00pm
Moseley Beach Bar