Skip to main content

Stay N Play

Stay N Play

Stay N Play

Add to calendar
Stay and Play is a 45 minute session where you and your child/ren participate in a number of different activity stations.
This event has now concluded.
Where
Brighton Library
Cost
Free
Contacts
Name:
Brighton Library
Phone:

Activities could include painting, sand art, scratch art and sensory play. Aimed at 3-5 year olds.

Location

  • Wed 31 Jan 2024
  • Wed 7 Feb 2024
  • Wed 14 Feb 2024
  • Wed 21 Feb 2024
  • Wed 28 Feb 2024
  • Wed 6 Mar 2024
  • Wed 13 Mar 2024
  • Wed 20 Mar 2024
  • Wed 27 Mar 2024
  • Wed 3 Apr 2024
  • Wed 10 Apr 2024
  • Wed 1 May 2024
  • Wed 8 May 2024
  • Wed 15 May 2024
  • Wed 22 May 2024
  • Wed 29 May 2024
  • Wed 5 Jun 2024
  • Wed 12 Jun 2024
  • Wed 19 Jun 2024
  • Wed 26 Jun 2024
  • Wed 3 Jul 2024
  • Wed 24 Jul 2024
  • Wed 31 Jul 2024
  • Wed 7 Aug 2024
  • Wed 14 Aug 2024
  • Wed 21 Aug 2024
  • Wed 28 Aug 2024
  • Wed 4 Sep 2024
  • Wed 11 Sep 2024
  • Wed 18 Sep 2024
  • Wed 25 Sep 2024
  • Wed 16 Oct 2024
  • Wed 23 Oct 2024
  • Wed 30 Oct 2024
  • Wed 6 Nov 2024
  • Wed 13 Nov 2024
  • Wed 20 Nov 2024
  • Wed 27 Nov 2024
  • Wed 4 Dec 2024
  • Wed 11 Dec 2024