Skip to main content

Stay and Play Fridays 11am @ Brighton Library

28 Feb
Child card
Summary:
A self guided 45 mins of sensory play, construction, stories and craft. A chance for children and their grown ups to spend time exploring together. Aimed at 3 - 5 year olds
When:
Friday 28 February at 11:00am - 11:45am
Where
Brighton Library
Topic:
Kids & Family, Libraries
Type:
Library Event
Audience
Children, Parents and Toddlers
Cost
Free
Dates:
  • Friday 6th March 2020 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Friday 13th March 2020 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Friday 20th March 2020 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Friday 27th March 2020 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Friday 24th April 2020 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Friday 1st May 2020 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Friday 8th May 2020 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Friday 15th May 2020 at 11:00am - 11:45am