COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (coronavirus)
Find out more
Skip to main content

2021 Patritti Brighton Jetty Sculptures

21 Jan
Hand sculpture coming out of the sand
Summary:
The Patritti Brighton Jetty Sculptures is back and will transform the Esplanade at Brighton into an outdoor sculpture gallery, complemented by a display of indoor sculptures. The event will be held under SA Health guidelines.
When:
Thursday 21 January (all day)
Where
Brighton Beach
Topic:
Arts & Culture
Type:
Community
Cost
Free
Contacts:
Website:
Dates:
  • Friday 22nd January 2021 (all day)
  • Saturday 23rd January 2021 (all day)
  • Sunday 24th January 2021 (all day)
  • Monday 25th January 2021 (all day)
  • Tuesday 26th January 2021 (all day)
  • Wednesday 27th January 2021 (all day)
  • Thursday 28th January 2021 (all day)
  • Friday 29th January 2021 (all day)
  • Saturday 30th January 2021 (all day)

The Patritti Brighton Jetty Sculptures will be back in 2021, under SA Health guidelines, transforming the Esplanade into an outdoor sculpture gallery, complemented by a display of indoor sculptures in a marquee on Bindarra Reserve