Skip to main content

Jetty Road Storybook Trail

Jetty Road Storybook Trail

Jetty Road Storybook Trail

Add to calendar
Explore Jetty Road by finding Clarence the Crab and all his friends this school holiday! Complete the trail and submit your card to enter the draw to win a prize!
When
Monday 15 April at 10:00am - 4:00pm
Where
Glenelg Library
Cost
Free
Contacts
Name:
Akarra Klingberg
Phone:
Dates
  • Monday 15 April at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 18th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 19th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday 20th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday 21st April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Monday 22nd April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 25th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 26th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm

Follow the Adventures of Clarence the Crab and explore Jetty Road, Glenelg. The Jetty Road Storybook Trail can be undertaken all at the same time or over multiple days. Collect your bag, map, and story from the Glenelg Library. Don’t forget to check your bag for vouchers that can be used along the way.