Skip to main content

Healthy Living with Dawn

23 Jul
Summary:
Enhance your vitality, strength, balance and flexibility with these light exercise sessions. Move gently at your own capacity. For more information on eligibility or to book please call us on 8229 9828. $5.00 per session for eligible residents.
When:
Tuesday 23 July at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where
Kauri Parade Sporting Complex
Topic:
Community, Community Wellbeing
Type:
Community
Audience
Seniors, People living with disabilities
Bookings:
Required
Dates:
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00am
Healthy living with Dawn