Skip to main content

Fun With Art

23 Jul
Summary:
Explore your creative side and learn new skills while working on an artwork to take home. For more information on eligibility or to book please call us on 8229 9828. $5.00 per session for eligible residents.
When:
Tuesday 23 July at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where
Kauri Parade Sporting Complex
Topic:
Talks & Workshops, Community, Community Wellbeing
Type:
Workshop
Audience
Seniors, People living with disabilities
Bookings:
Required
Dates:
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00am
Fun With Art