Skip to main content

Fun With Art

16 Apr
Summary:
Explore your creative side and learn new skills while working on an artwork to take home. For more information on eligibility or to book please call us on 8229 9828. $5.00 per session for eligible residents.
When:
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 10:00am- 12:00pm
Where:
Kauri Parade Sporting Complex
Topic:
Talks & Workshops, Community, Community Wellbeing
Type:
Workshop
Audience:
Seniors, People living with disabilities
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 30th April 2019 at 10:00am- 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 2019 at 10:00am- 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th May 2019 at 10:00am- 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st May 2019 at 10:00am- 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th May 2019 at 10:00am- 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019 at 10:00am- 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019 at 10:00am- 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 2019 at 10:00am- 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 2019 at 10:00am- 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2019 at 10:00am- 12:00pm
Fun With Art