Skip to main content

Under the Sea Mural

Under the Sea Mural

Under the Sea Mural

Add to calendar
Colour your Under the Sea creation and add it to our special under the sea mural.
When
Tuesday 28 May at 10:00am - 4:00pm
Where
Bay Discovery Centre
Cost
Free
Contacts
Name:
Bay Discovery Centre
Phone:
Dates
  • Tuesday 28 May at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 29 May 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 30 May 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 31 May 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday 1 June 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday 2 June 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Monday 3 June 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 4 June 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 5 June 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 6 June 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 7 June 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday 8 June 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm

On daily, 10am-4pm.

Visit us at the Bay Discovery Centre, choose your favourite creature and colour, and place your name on our mural.

Suitable Ages 3-15
All materials provided

Entry to the Bay Discovery Centre is by donation.