Skip to main content

Caring Conversations

16 Apr
Summary:
Bereavement and grief are challenging and different for every person. Come and join our caring conversations and share your grief journey in an informal setting. Conversations are facilitated by a qualified chaplain. For more information, eligibility or to book please call us on 8229 9828. $3.00 per session for eligible residents.
When:
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 1:30pm- 3:00pm
Where:
Kauri Parade Sporting Complex
Topic:
Community, Community Wellbeing
Type:
Community
Audience:
Seniors, People living with disabilities
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 30th April 2019 at 1:30pm- 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 2019 at 1:30pm- 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th May 2019 at 1:30pm- 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st May 2019 at 1:30pm- 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th May 2019 at 1:30pm- 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019 at 1:30pm- 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019 at 1:30pm- 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 2019 at 1:30pm- 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 2019 at 1:30pm- 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2019 at 1:30pm- 3:00pm
Caring Conversations