Skip to main content

Aqua Fun

30 Aug
Summary:
Whether you're looking to improve your fitness levels, recover from injury or just have fun, exercise in the pool is a great way to stay in shape. An exercise physiologist overseas weekly group sessions and tailors movements for your specific needs. For more information or to book please call us on 8229 9828. $3.00 per session for eligible residents.
When:
Friday 30 August at 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Topic:
Community, Community Wellbeing
Type:
Community
Audience
Seniors, People living with disabilities
Bookings:
Required
Dates:
  • Friday 6th September 2019 at 2:30pm - 12:00am
  • Friday 13th September 2019 at 2:30pm - 12:00am
  • Friday 20th September 2019 at 2:30pm - 12:00am
  • Friday 27th September 2019 at 2:30pm - 12:00am
  • Friday 4th October 2019 at 2:30pm - 12:00am
  • Friday 11th October 2019 at 2:30pm - 12:00am
  • Friday 18th October 2019 at 2:30pm - 12:00am
  • Friday 25th October 2019 at 2:30pm - 12:00am
  • Friday 1st November 2019 at 2:30pm - 12:00am
Aqua Fun