Skip to main content
Open Mobile MenuCall Us

Elected Members

Stephen Patterson

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 19
Brighton SA 5048
Contact Details Phone: 08 8229 9911
Email: spatterson@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Bob Patton

Position Councillor
Ward Glenelg Ward
Address PO Box 19
Brighton SA 5048
Contact Details Phone: 08 8376 2759
Mobile: 0419 991 892
Email: bpatton@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Samuel Charlick

Position Councillor
Ward Glenelg Ward
Address PO Box 19
Brighton SA 5048
Contact Details Mobile: 0407 698 682
Email: scharlick@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Rosie Aust

Position Councillor
Ward Glenelg Ward
Address PO Box 19
BRIGHTON SA 5048
Contact Details Mobile: 0409 869 690
Email: raust@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Rosalina (Mikki) Bouchee

Position Councillor
Ward Somerton Ward
Address PO Box 19
BRIGHTON SA 5048
Contact Details Phone: 08 8376 0169
Email: mbouchee@holdfast.sa.gov.au

John Smedley

Position Councillor
Ward Somerton Ward
Address PO Box 19
Brighton SA 5048
Contact Details Mobile: 0419 822 541
Email: jsmedley@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Amanda Wilson

Position Councillor
Ward Somerton Ward
Address PO Box 19
Brighton SA 5048
Contact Details Mobile: 0423 545 242
Email: awilson@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Rosemary Clancy

Position Councillor
Ward Brighton Ward
Address PO Box 19
Brighton SA 5048
Contact Details Phone: 08 8295 1998
Mobile: 0407 974 054
Email: rclancy@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Karen Donaldson

Position Councillor
Ward Brighton Ward
Address PO Box 19
Brighton SA 5048
Contact Details Mobile: 0402 019 930
Email: kdonaldson@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Robert Snewin

Position Councillor
Ward Brighton Ward
Address PO Box 19
Brighton SA SA 5048
Contact Details Mobile: 0418 531 402
Email: rsnewin@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Susan Lonie

Position Councillor / Deputy Mayor
Ward Seacliff Ward
Address PO Box 19
Brighton SA 5048
Contact Details Mobile: 0417 811 067
Email: slonie@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Lynda Yates

Position Councillor
Ward Seacliff Ward
Address PO Box 19
Brighton SA 5048
Contact Details Home: 8298 2452
Mobile: 0417 484 717
Email: lyates@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Annette Bradshaw

Position Councillor
Ward Seacliff Ward
Address PO Box 19
Brighton SA 5048
Contact Details Mobile: 0418 831 834
Email: abradshaw@holdfast.sa.gov.au
Back to top